References

Name Email
Jason Peterson, Canada
Host of Hunt Canada and Beyond
huntcanada@sasktel.net
Bob and JoAnne Bodnarchuk, Canada bob.bodnarchuk@sasktel.net
Ron and Pat Bodnarchuk, Canada rbodnarchuk@sasktel.net
Rod and Cindy Winkler, Canada
positivechoices@telus.net
Al and Maryanne Kalnicki, Canada alk@graham.ca
Cliff Hurt , TX
Pharmacist
rxman903@aol.com
Shiloh and Sahara Jump, OK
Pharmacist and Teacher
shiloh_butts@yahoo.com
Brian Riep, Canada briep@persona.ca
Lee and Joyce Hart, Canada jhart@sasktel.net
Andy Kyriadkidis. UT
Johnny Kyriadkidis, NV
andykusaf@hotmail.com
dopaminecc@gmail.com
Rex and Tracy Ross, TX
Construction
rross@jcgllc.com
Dwayne and Joann Ordner, TX
Construction
dordner@shallowford.com
Mike Smith, ND
US Air Force
smithmagc@far.midco.net
Ron Skinner, MI
Retired
rdskinner@sbcglobal.net
Jason Allemand, Canada
Farmer
benchviewangus@hotmail.com
Derek Moe, Canada
Gas Rig Inspector
walleye_9@hotmail.com
Branden Blomme, Canada
Farmer
brandenblomme@hotmail.com
Rae Lynn Spencer, Canada
Environmental Inspector for Gas and Oil
RaeLynn.Spencer@cenovus.com
Sherri Usselman, Canada
Administrative Office Assistant
sherri@mobility.blackberry.net
Gary and Nina Beresford, Canada
Paramedics
ngbear@telusplanet.net
Jerad McFarlane, Canada
Contract Heavy Machinery
s_gsxr_1000@hotmail.com
Brennon Arnett, Canada
Parts
arnett_247@hotmail.com
Roy Munton, Canada
Agriun Sales Rep
roy.julie@sasktel.net
Bryant White, MO
Wildlife Biologist
bwhite0802@gmail.com
Gregg and Max Fergus, WI
President and COO Ion Torrent

gregg_fergus@yahoo.com
Dave and Maria Ostovsky , NV
Maintenance Engineer
sprtjnke@gmail.com
Kip Newton , CA
Sales Manager of Car Dearlership
Traditional Archer
rabncab@charter.net
Serge Larivière , Quebec
Wildlife Biologist
Serge.Lariviere@osrcpc.ca
Billy George , IL
Lead Mechanical Superintendent
brgeorge@bechtel.com
Adam and Nita Connelly, CA
Roofing Contractor
acconnelly@hotmail.com
Bud Sanson, MN
Foreman for Pipeline Construction
budsanson@hotmail.com
Lloyd Gordon, AL
Doctor of internal medicine
drlloyd@addictmedicine.com
Douglas and Angela Stramel, TX
Vetenarian and Physical Therapist
jadafatcat@verizon.net
Mark Purcell, AZ
Owner of Auto Mechanic Shop
bullhunter370@yahoo.com
Dean Piagentini, IO
Factory Worker
dapiagentini@iowatelecom.net
Ed Bergen and Family, Canada
Entrepreneur
edbergen@bergenindusties.com
Brian Greer, AZ
Mechanical Engineer
bginvestor@gmail.com
Dale and Lisa Larson, TX
Operator for NASA
Division Insurance Manager
lilchiefll@verizon.net
Jim Treeman, OK
Mechanical Services
treemanj@gmail.com
Sabine Hammer, Germany
Analytical Chemist
hammer@fh-dortmund.de
Martin Hohne, Germany
Gov employed Real Estate Manager
hoehne.martin@arcor.de
Marty Thomas, TX mwarfab1@aol.com
Clark Sr. & Jr. and Kyle Coleman, TX
Owner of Clark Coleman Inc.
clarkjr@lavernia.net
Tim Smith, FL
Mail Processing Supervisor, U.S. Postal Service
smithtw702@bellsouth.net

Mark Ekes, MS
Senior Safety and Health Engineer

maekes@Bechtel.com

Kyle Marshall and family, NC
V.P. Lime Energy

kmarshall@appliedenergy.com
Dale Van Ert, WI
Teacher
DMVanErt@aol.com
Tom Vollrath, WI
Engineer
Thomas.Vollrath@ki.com
Don Allred, CO
Water Treatment Plant Manager
donallred@aol.com
Jeff Eder, ID
Auto Technician
jeffrey065@centurytel.net
Dan Marcasol, TX
Chemical Plant Operator
Firefighter
dmarcasol@aol.com
Mike Wubben, WI
Delta Airlines Pilot
mikewubben@new.rr.com
Jim and Donna Farley, CO
Hunting Outfitter
frly_jm@yahoo.com

Thomas Whitney, AR

twhitney@democratprinting.com
Jeff Ashlock, CA jeff@evaluex.com